The Parry Sound Area Chamber of Commerce is a not-for-profit organization governed by a Board of Directors elected from and by our membership.

Gail Profile Pic.jpg

Gail Burrows, President

Twitter: @golflady45





Your chamber staff:

christy cafovski  

executive director



Your 2018 Board of Directors:

President - Gail Burrows, Seguin Valley Golf Club

Past President - Andrew Ryeland, Bearclaw Tours

Treasurer - Chris Armstrong, Mayor of Whitestone

Vice President - Jason Corbett, One Kids Place

Second Vice President - Wendy Morrow - Muskoka North Film Studios

Director - Michelle Berry, Parry Sound K.O.A.

Director - Matt French, Desmasdons Boatworks

Director- Dan DiNicolo, 30K Networks

Director - Tony Gilchrist, Gilchrist & Company

Director - David Clinning, Clinning Chiropractic

Director - David Penfold, Canada Brokerlink

Director - Taylor Robinson, LINC Employment Services

Director - Meg Wallace, Meg Wallace Photography

Advisory Members:

Susan Adams, Seguin Township

Greg Andrews, Township of the Archipelago

Chris Armstrong, Municipality of Whitestone

Bonnie Beier, Township of McKellar

Brad Horne, Town of Parry Sound